Local Chapters
Chapter President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Monthly Meeting
Chapter 48
Waterbury, CT
2013-14
Paul Velezis
408 Lakeside Blvd, West
Waterbury, CT 06708
pvel9@sbcglobal.net
203-753-5710

Louis Gallo
151 Claxton Ave
Watertown, CT 06795
lgallosoccer@aol.com
860-945-0883

Alex Boutsioulis
671 Cortland Circle
Cheshire, CT 06410
alex.boutsioulis@uinet.com
203-271-2929

Richard PeckaSr
83 Midwood Ave
Waterbury, CT 06708
no email
203-558-8225

4th Monday @ 7:30 pm
Holy Trinity GOC
937 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Chapter 58
(Nathan Hale)
Hartford, CT
2014-15
Jordan Smith
1317 Neipsic Rd.
Glastonbury, CT 06033
jfs1317@yahoo.com
(860) 633-2777
George Karageorge
34 Fox Run Road
Portland, CT 06480
georgekarageorge@bms.com
(860) 342-4465
John Melonopoulos
14-B Hartung Pl
Old Lyme, CT 06371
john.melonopoulos@comcast.net
860-434-0306
George Bouzakis
86 Stephanies Way
Manchester, CT 06040
bouzakisk@aol.com
(860) 646-4729
1st Tuesday @ 7:00 pm
AHEPA 58 Apartments
1532 Berlin Turnpike
Wethersfield CT. 06109
Chapter 62
Bridgeport, CT
2013-14
John Bochanis
963 S. Pine Creek Rd
Fairfield, CT 06824
atty_bochanis@sbcglobal.net
203-254-7595
James Yeotsas
30 Virginia Dr
Easton, CT 06612
james.yeotsas@gmail.com
203-374-1729
Van Hatzis
20 Randall Dr
Trumbull, CT 06611
vanhatzis@juno.com
(203) 268-7231

Steve Kyratsous
281 Mill River Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
skyratso@optonline.net
203-255-4798

2nd Wednesday @ 7:30 pm
Holy Trinity GOC
4070 Park Ave
Bridgeport CT 06604
Chapter 90
Danbury, CT
2013-14
George Stratigakis


gstratig@comcast.net
 
Constantine Vournazos
12 Whitewood Rd
Newtown, CT 06470
tonyvesq@aol.com
203-744-7955
Demetrios Doupis
14 Hatfield Rd
Mahopac, NY 10541
dncdoupis@aol.com
914-403-0391
Mark Vendetti
10 Straits Rock Rd
Gaylordsville, CT 06755
mvendetti@scovill.com
(860) 210-0386
1st Wednesday @ 7:30 pm
Assumption GOC
30 Clapboard Ridge Rd
Danbury, CT 06811
Chapter 98
New Haven, CT
2013-14
Evangelos Hadjimichael
15 Field Drive
Woodbridge, CT 06525
ehadjimichael@mail.fairfield.edu
(203) 389-6659

Donald Feliciano
703 Ridge Road
Orange, CT 06477
donf@optonline.net
203-795-8151

James Benas
19 Tanglewood Circle
Cheshire, CT 06410
james.benas@r-scc.com
203-272-1476
Eugene Esares
2969 Whitney Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518
elesarescpa@aol.com
(203) 314-3104
1st Wednesday @ 7:30 pm
St. Barbara GOC
480 Racebrook Rd
Orange, CT 06477
Chapter 99
(Harry A. Fanos)
Stamford, CT
2014-15
Nicholas Moisiades
PO Box 4359
Greenwich, CT 06831
nmoisiadesii@gmail.com
(203) 661-4620
JamesW Cocolis
23 Longview Ave
Stamford, CT 06905
jcocolis@optimum.net
203-322-3602
Nicholas Nikas
58 Benjamin St
Old Greenwich, CT 06870
niketes@yahoo.com
203-554-5570
Arthur Kiratsous
14 Holly Road
New Canaan, CT 06840
akirat@optonline.net
(203) 253-5319
2nd Wednesday @ 7:30 pm
Alternating between
Archangels and Annunciation GOCs
1527 Bedford St / 1230 Newfield Ave
Stamford, CT
Chapter 106
(Sophocles)

Providence, RI
2014-15
Lakis Andriotis
282 Tiffany Ave
Warwick, RI 02889
corfugolf@yahoo.com
401-463-7333
Alexi Nikolaidis
124 Applegate Road
Cranston, RI 02920
anikolaidis@cox.net
401-942-8525
Michael Haveles
22 Carole Court
Cranston, RI 02921
mhaveles@verizon.net
401-942-8287
John Vanikiotis
90 Ann Drive
E. Greenwich, RI 02818
johnv1150@aol.com
no phone
4th Tuesday @ 8:00 p.m.
(dinner @ 7:00 pm)
Annunciation GOC
175 Oaklawn Ave
Cranston, RI 02920
Chapter 110
(
Rose of New England)

Norwich, CT
2014-15

Peter W. Argiros
38 Kellogg Road
Marlborough, CT 06447
pwaia@msn.com
(860) 295-9131

Democles J. Angelopoulos
48 Sherwood Ln.
Norwich, CT 06360
democlesa@sbcglobal.net
(860) 887-5125

Anthony Neigel
202 Baltic Rd
Norwich, CT 06360
anthonyneigel@sbcglobal.net
860-822-8788

John Grossomanides
153 High Street, #3
Westerly, RI 02891
yianni7@yahoo.com
401 741-7453

4th Tuesday @ 7:30 pm
AHEPA 110 Apartments
380 Hamilton Ave
Norwich, CT 06360
Chapter 117
(Elpis)
New Britain, CT
2014-15

Jack Isaac
15 Sylvan Road
New Britain, CT 06053
jckisaac012@gmail.com
(860) 224-2183

Ahillefs Papadimitriou
120 Brentwood Drive
New Britain, CT 06052
ahillefs@gmail.com

860-225-5259

Andrew Aros
284 Edgewood Circle
Southington, CT 06489
aaros@cox.net
(860) 621-4384

Harry Sitilides
178 Scott Dr
South Windsor, CT 06074
sitilides@sbcglobal.net
860--583-6237
1st Tuesday @ 8:00 pm
St George GOC
301 West Main St
New Britain, CT 06050
 Chapter 121
Pawtucket, RI
2014-15
 
George Demopulos
42 Sunset Road
Bristol, RI 02809
gdemopulos@cox.net
(401) 396-9532
Ioannis Apostolakis
770 Ware St
Mansfield, MA 02048
apos_main@verizon.net
(508) 261-1221
Ioannis Apostolakis
770 Ware St
Mansfield, MA 02048
apos_main@verizon.net
(508) 261-1221
Michael Karavolis
83 Anawan Street
Rehoboth, MA 02769
mkaravolis@gmail.com
(508) 252-6054
1 Sunday/mo after service
Assumption GOC
97 Walcott Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860

 
 Chapter 126
(Archimedes)
Meriden, CT
2013-14
Michael Michael
137 Maple Ave
Meriden, CT 06451
mihalimichael@att.net
203-237-9094
Peter Ellis
170 Tulip Dr
Meriden, CT 06450
no email
203-235-3015
Adam Mantzaris
34 Academy St
Wallingford, CT 06492
no email
203-269-6133
Jean Casey
24 Lincoln St
Meriden, CT 06451
jlcasey@snet.net
203-634-0170
2nd Tuesday @ 7:30 pm
Women & Family Center
169 Colony Street
Meriden, CT 06450
Chapter 245
(Maud Howe Elliott)
Newport, RI
2014-15
Michael Sisak
51 Wintergreen Drive
Middletown, RI 02842
sisak@naps.edu
401-848-5352
Brett Fox
481 Sandy Point Ave
Portsmouth, RI 02871
bfox0707@gmail.com
401-835-7767
George Anagnostos
158 Ethel Dr
Portsmouth, RI 02871
george.anagnostos@gmail.com
401-683-4275
Dr.James Rozes
86 Walcott Ave
Jamestown, RI 02835
no email
(401) 423-2626
2nd Tuesday @ 7:00 pm
AHEPA 245 Apartments
87 Girard Avenue
Newport, RI 02840
 Chapter 250
(Winthrop)
New London, CT
2014-15
Terry Mitchell
17 Mitchell Drive
Niantic, CT 06357
mitchellterm@yahoo.com
(860) 739-5184
Anthony Vallombroso
7 Wood Ridge Hills Rd
Old Lyme, CT 06333
amvall@comcast.net
(860) 434-9015
Fr.Constantine Simones
3 Longview Ave
Waterford, CT 06385
cjsimones300@gmail.com 860-443-1121
George Mitchell
48 Attawan Rd
Niantic, CT 06357
elm-erm@sbcglobal.net
860-739-5003
3rd Monday @ 7:30 pm
AHEPA 250 Apartments
267 Roxbury Rd
Niantic, CT 06357
Chapter 387
Norwalk, CT
2013-14
Theologos Demetriades
2 Deerfield Rd
Wilton, CT 06897
no email
203-846-0541
Tommy Toromanides
277 Judd Road
Easton, CT 06612
no email
203-261-1483
Konstantinos Stefanidis
11 Edlie Ave, Apt 2
Norwalk, CT 06855
gstefanidis@aol.com
(203) 856-3277
Leonard Paschalidis
138 Main St
Norwalk, CT 06851
no email
203-847-7380
2nd Thursday @ 7:00 pm
St.George GOC
238 West Rocks Rd
Norwalk, CT 06851
Chapter 418
Danielson, CT
2013-14
NickD Gounaris
69 Willington Hill Rd
Willington, CT 06279
ndgounaris@yahoo.com
860-214-8208
n/a Peter Menounos
99 Fortin Dr
Brooklyn, CT 06234
pmenounos@yahoo.com
860-779-2760
Michael Leotsakos
94 Hutchins St
Danielson, CT 06239
no email
860-774-5019
Sunday at 7:30 P.M. (moves)